Derek J. Avatar
Derek J.

Amazing wine and brewery tour done it twice now will definitely be going again. Amazing value and fum filled day. 10 stars out of 5. 2 weeks ago

Marg S. Avatar
Marg S.

๐Ÿ˜Ž๐Ÿท๐Ÿฅ‚ Absolutely, fantastic day out. 1 month ago

Fiona B. Avatar
Fiona B.

Had a fantastic day out with Bushtucker tours - Brenton showed us around with heaps of tastings - wine, beer, liqueurs, chocolate and bush foods. Couldnโ€™t recommend this tour more highly. 1 month ago

Relle R. Avatar
Relle R.

Just had the best day with Bushrucker tours !!

Len our host was funny & very informative plus the test of the guests were a hoot !!

I'll definitely be recommending your tours to all our friends ๐Ÿ™๐Ÿผ๐Ÿท๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿ™๐Ÿผ๐Ÿท๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿ™๐Ÿผ๐Ÿท
1 month ago

Megan M. Avatar
Megan M.

We had such a brilliant day with Bushtucker Tours, We were celebrating my sisters hens with just her bridesmaids and mum and it suited her perfectly... We really enjoyed how much you can jam pack into 1 day and for all the little things included; the amount of wine tastings was awesome and the lunch that was put on was adorable! The service of pick up and drop off was great, and our tour guides Brenton and Lenny were awesome fun ๐Ÿ˜„ would definitely do again and recommend to anyone wanting a great day out in beautiful Margaret River. Thanks guys! ๐Ÿ˜ 1 month ago

Sarah E. Avatar
Sarah E.

We had the best day out thank you so much. Every part was enjoyable and the lunch was so delicious! We had never tried kangaroo or crocodile before so that was exciting and delicious for us ๐Ÿ˜† Would highly recommend as their service was great! ๐Ÿ˜ 2 months ago

Jenny T. Avatar
Jenny T.

Thanks Peter! Picked up and dropped off at accommodation near Dunsborough/ Busselton, visited 7 venues for great tasting and shopping and a lovely unique lunch including locally sourced meats, condiments and bread. Lasted from 2030-1730, small group of 12, not rushed, excellent venues - felt welcome. Winter special $90 really good value. No need to spend another cent. Very educational too. 2 months ago

Felicia R. Avatar
Felicia R.

Thank you Bernard for another epic adventure! It was our second tour with Bernard and I was so impressed that not only did we visit completely different places from last time, but also brand new places I'd never even heard of (and I've been to ALOT of wineries hahah!) Bushtucker lunch was fantastic as always, and they cater for a range of tastes. We also had an awesome group of people which made the day ๐Ÿ˜Š We highly recommend Bushtucker Tours!!! ๐ŸŽ‰ 2 months ago

Chelsea F. Avatar
Chelsea F.

Thanks to Bushtucker and our host Ollie, for providing a great day for a private wine/brewery tour for my birthday over the weekend. The company suggested a great itinerary which suited our group perfectly, and we never felt rushed along at any stop. Highly recommend this company, great day all round. 3 months ago

Penny C. Avatar
Penny C.

Just did our 4th Bush Tucker tour. We always do the tour when we are in Margaret River. It's different every time like a mystery tour and always great fun. Our tour guide Peter was excellent and very informative, the lunch was great, a really good day out.

Penny and Greg
3 months ago

Josie H. Avatar
Josie H.

Excellent tour sampling what Margaret River has to offer including wineries, chocolate and cheese makers and a brewery.

Lunch was delicious: beef, kangaroo, crocodile and chicken, along with chutneys, vegetables and bush foods.

The tour attracted a great bunch of people (some who had been on the tour multiple times before) and our host Bernard was great. Booking staff were nice too. Iโ€™d recommend to anyone wanting a fun day in the area and would go again.
3 months ago

Ella S. Avatar
Ella S.

Had a winery tour with Greg last week, was great fun with lots of laughs. Greg was very informative & answered any questions we had. Even dropped us to the pub after ? will definitely be back again! 3 months ago

Pam A. Avatar
Pam A.

We had the best tour, lunch and guide Steve. 4 wineries a chocolate shop, a cheese shop and a brewery, non stop all day, exhausted at the end but sat back with a tried and tested wine from one of our tastings. Steve put on the best lunch with different Aussie foods. Well done would recommend there tours to anyone.??? 4 months ago

Kym M. Avatar
Kym M.

really great fun, new tastes and meet new people great fun and friendly service I would definitely recommend this to anyone looking to have a good day out 4 months ago

Jesse W. Avatar
Jesse W.

what an amazing day we had yesterday, on your wine tour. If you are looking for the best wine tour, Bushtucker Tours is it. we will be back again for more fun. Thank you! 5 months ago

Cherie C. Avatar
Cherie C.

We had an awesome wine tour today with these guys! So well planned and organised! Super accommodating to your needs and a whole lot of FUN!! Our bus driver Greg made the day!!! Highly recommend everyone books a wine tour with these guys, you wonโ€™t be disappointed ? 5 months ago

Jeanette I. Avatar
Jeanette I.

They visit great wineries, breweries, whiskey distillery, fantastic lunch. Great drivers. ???? 5 months ago

Andrew S. Avatar
Andrew S.

Wouldn't usually write online reviews but bushtuckers genuinely deserve the 5 stars. Have booked a Margaret river wine tour twice through them. Both were great and I'd highly recommend them! The second time our group of 5 was picked up in Dunsborough (Helen picked our group up separately to save us 40 mins driving in the bus picking others up) and we then joined the main group at first winery. Both times we were taken to different wineries and breweries (chocolate and cheese venues were the same each time) and our tour guide Brendan was a gent who is happy to answer questions and adds a personal touch putting in an effort to get to know and chat to everyone a little bit during the day. He remembered me from my last tour over a year previously. We also got dropped back to Dunsborough separately and ended up leaving some cheese in the main bus. Helen then arranged to have it dropped to our accommodation the next day in a cooler bag. All around great day and service ? 5 months ago

Lilly C. Avatar
Lilly C.

Greg was an awesome tour guide. Fun day filled with wineries, breweries, cheese and chocolate! Wine tasting was the best at woody nook and the best distillery was at the grove! 5 months ago

Bonnie H. Avatar
Bonnie H.

Highly recommend Bushtucker Tours

Comfy bus

We went to wineryโ€™s that we hadnโ€™t heard of before in Margaret river

Every winery we visited was very knowledgeable of there product

And plenty I mean plenty of wine to tastings.

Great service

Thanks for a great day Bushtucker Tours!!
6 months ago

Andrew Swanton Avatar
Andrew Swanton

Wouldn't usually write online reviews but bushtuckers genuinely deserve the 5 stars. Have booked a Margaret river wine tour twice through them. Both were great and I'd highly recommend them! The second time our group of 5 was picked up in Dunsborough (Helen picked our group up separately to save us 40 mins driving in the bus picking others up) and we then joined the main group at first winery. Both times we were taken to different wineries and breweries (chocolate and cheese venues were the same each time) and our tour guide Brendan was a gent who is happy to answer questions and adds a personal touch putting in an effort to get to know and chat to everyone a little bit during the day. He remembered me from my last tour over a year previously. We also got dropped back to Dunsborough separately and ended up leaving some cheese in the main bus. Helen then arranged to have it dropped to our accommodation the next day in a cooler bag. All around great day and service ? 6 months ago

Molly L. Avatar
Molly L.

Hi Helen , we had a great day out with the bushtucker tour and the food was gorgeous. Steve was an amazing tour guide. Thank you so much for the great day ? 6 months ago

Andrea P. Avatar
Andrea P.

We did the canoe and cave tour last Friday with Ollie. It was such a fantastic day on the Margaret River and beat all expectations. Ollie was a great tour guide, fun and knowledgeable. The bushtucker lunch was delicious and so well presented and explained. I have already recommended this tour to friends and colleagues back in Sydney. 6 months ago

Lisa M. Avatar
Lisa M.

Always an amazing wine tour to enjoy, places we get to go and the experience knowledge of the wineryโ€™s staff and tour staff make the day, people you get too meet. 4th time on the winery tour and never disappoints always going to new wineryโ€™s every time. Top 5 stars for this company 6 months ago

Franz R. Avatar
Franz R.

I did. the canoe & cave Tour. It was an excellent day! Perfect! Keep it on! 6 months ago

Grace M. Avatar
Grace M.

Our tour guide Ollie took us to some fantastic wineries and also prepared us a delicious lunch! Great tour for anyone who would like to visit and enjoy multiple wineries. 6 months ago

Paul L. Avatar
Paul L.

Thanks to Olly (guide) and Bushtucker Tours for a great day of info, laughs, grub and of course some informative wine tasting in the beautiful region around Margret River. 6 months ago

Lilly Connell Avatar
Lilly Connell

Greg was an awesome tour guide. Fun day filled with wineries, breweries, cheese and chocolate! Wine tasting was the best at woody nook and the best distillery was at the grove! 6 months ago

Jessica P. Avatar
Jessica P.

Our tour guide Bernie was awesome, we would have loved a few more cider inclusions and would have loved to go see the dairy farm (which was closed). we loved our lunch, the olive oil place we visited and the tunes that Bernie played for us on the bus. the nougat factory was a hit (even though the owner was an arrogant grump) - overall very satisfied and would do again! 6 months ago

Nicholas P. Avatar
Nicholas P.

We had so much fun on the canoe tour this weekend in Margaret River. The guide was very knowledgeable and fun to talk to. Would definitely recommend. 6 months ago