Chelsea F. Avatar
Chelsea F.

Thanks to Bushtucker and our host Ollie, for providing a great day for a private wine/brewery tour for my birthday over the weekend. The company suggested a great itinerary which suited our group perfectly, and we never felt rushed along at any stop. Highly recommend this company, great day all round. 1 month ago

Penny C. Avatar
Penny C.

Just did our 4th Bush Tucker tour. We always do the tour when we are in Margaret River. It's different every time like a mystery tour and always great fun. Our tour guide Peter was excellent and very informative, the lunch was great, a really good day out.

Penny and Greg
1 month ago

Josie H. Avatar
Josie H.

Excellent tour sampling what Margaret River has to offer including wineries, chocolate and cheese makers and a brewery.

Lunch was delicious: beef, kangaroo, crocodile and chicken, along with chutneys, vegetables and bush foods.

The tour attracted a great bunch of people (some who had been on the tour multiple times before) and our host Bernard was great. Booking staff were nice too. I’d recommend to anyone wanting a fun day in the area and would go again.
1 month ago

Ella S. Avatar
Ella S.

Had a winery tour with Greg last week, was great fun with lots of laughs. Greg was very informative & answered any questions we had. Even dropped us to the pub after ? will definitely be back again! 1 month ago

Pam A. Avatar
Pam A.

We had the best tour, lunch and guide Steve. 4 wineries a chocolate shop, a cheese shop and a brewery, non stop all day, exhausted at the end but sat back with a tried and tested wine from one of our tastings. Steve put on the best lunch with different Aussie foods. Well done would recommend there tours to anyone.??? 2 months ago

Kym M. Avatar
Kym M.

really great fun, new tastes and meet new people great fun and friendly service I would definitely recommend this to anyone looking to have a good day out 2 months ago

Jesse W. Avatar
Jesse W.

what an amazing day we had yesterday, on your wine tour. If you are looking for the best wine tour, Bushtucker Tours is it. we will be back again for more fun. Thank you! 3 months ago

Cherie C. Avatar
Cherie C.

We had an awesome wine tour today with these guys! So well planned and organised! Super accommodating to your needs and a whole lot of FUN!! Our bus driver Greg made the day!!! Highly recommend everyone books a wine tour with these guys, you won’t be disappointed ? 3 months ago

Jeanette I. Avatar
Jeanette I.

They visit great wineries, breweries, whiskey distillery, fantastic lunch. Great drivers. ???? 3 months ago

Andrew S. Avatar
Andrew S.

Wouldn't usually write online reviews but bushtuckers genuinely deserve the 5 stars. Have booked a Margaret river wine tour twice through them. Both were great and I'd highly recommend them! The second time our group of 5 was picked up in Dunsborough (Helen picked our group up separately to save us 40 mins driving in the bus picking others up) and we then joined the main group at first winery. Both times we were taken to different wineries and breweries (chocolate and cheese venues were the same each time) and our tour guide Brendan was a gent who is happy to answer questions and adds a personal touch putting in an effort to get to know and chat to everyone a little bit during the day. He remembered me from my last tour over a year previously. We also got dropped back to Dunsborough separately and ended up leaving some cheese in the main bus. Helen then arranged to have it dropped to our accommodation the next day in a cooler bag. All around great day and service ? 3 months ago

Lilly C. Avatar
Lilly C.

Greg was an awesome tour guide. Fun day filled with wineries, breweries, cheese and chocolate! Wine tasting was the best at woody nook and the best distillery was at the grove! 3 months ago

Bonnie H. Avatar
Bonnie H.

Highly recommend Bushtucker Tours

Comfy bus

We went to winery’s that we hadn’t heard of before in Margaret river

Every winery we visited was very knowledgeable of there product

And plenty I mean plenty of wine to tastings.

Great service

Thanks for a great day Bushtucker Tours!!
4 months ago

Andrew Swanton Avatar
Andrew Swanton

Wouldn't usually write online reviews but bushtuckers genuinely deserve the 5 stars. Have booked a Margaret river wine tour twice through them. Both were great and I'd highly recommend them! The second time our group of 5 was picked up in Dunsborough (Helen picked our group up separately to save us 40 mins driving in the bus picking others up) and we then joined the main group at first winery. Both times we were taken to different wineries and breweries (chocolate and cheese venues were the same each time) and our tour guide Brendan was a gent who is happy to answer questions and adds a personal touch putting in an effort to get to know and chat to everyone a little bit during the day. He remembered me from my last tour over a year previously. We also got dropped back to Dunsborough separately and ended up leaving some cheese in the main bus. Helen then arranged to have it dropped to our accommodation the next day in a cooler bag. All around great day and service ? 4 months ago

Molly L. Avatar
Molly L.

Hi Helen , we had a great day out with the bushtucker tour and the food was gorgeous. Steve was an amazing tour guide. Thank you so much for the great day ? 4 months ago

Andrea P. Avatar
Andrea P.

We did the canoe and cave tour last Friday with Ollie. It was such a fantastic day on the Margaret River and beat all expectations. Ollie was a great tour guide, fun and knowledgeable. The bushtucker lunch was delicious and so well presented and explained. I have already recommended this tour to friends and colleagues back in Sydney. 4 months ago

Lisa M. Avatar
Lisa M.

Always an amazing wine tour to enjoy, places we get to go and the experience knowledge of the winery’s staff and tour staff make the day, people you get too meet. 4th time on the winery tour and never disappoints always going to new winery’s every time. Top 5 stars for this company 4 months ago

Franz R. Avatar
Franz R.

I did. the canoe & cave Tour. It was an excellent day! Perfect! Keep it on! 4 months ago

Grace M. Avatar
Grace M.

Our tour guide Ollie took us to some fantastic wineries and also prepared us a delicious lunch! Great tour for anyone who would like to visit and enjoy multiple wineries. 4 months ago

Paul L. Avatar
Paul L.

Thanks to Olly (guide) and Bushtucker Tours for a great day of info, laughs, grub and of course some informative wine tasting in the beautiful region around Margret River. 4 months ago

Lilly Connell Avatar
Lilly Connell

Greg was an awesome tour guide. Fun day filled with wineries, breweries, cheese and chocolate! Wine tasting was the best at woody nook and the best distillery was at the grove! 4 months ago

Jessica P. Avatar
Jessica P.

Our tour guide Bernie was awesome, we would have loved a few more cider inclusions and would have loved to go see the dairy farm (which was closed). we loved our lunch, the olive oil place we visited and the tunes that Bernie played for us on the bus. the nougat factory was a hit (even though the owner was an arrogant grump) - overall very satisfied and would do again! 4 months ago

Nicholas P. Avatar
Nicholas P.

We had so much fun on the canoe tour this weekend in Margaret River. The guide was very knowledgeable and fun to talk to. Would definitely recommend. 4 months ago

Carol R. Avatar
Carol R.

Another great day out, Steve was fab, lunch was perfect, your staff are a credit to you, they all go above and beyond to make sure everyone has the best day. Already planning when we can do it again! 4 months ago

Nicholas Petersen Avatar
Nicholas Petersen

We had so much fun on the canoe tour this weekend in Margaret River. The guide was very knowledgeable and fun to talk to. Would definitely recommend. 4 months ago

Janelle N. Avatar
Janelle N.

Thanks Peter for a great day. Food was excellent, and great choice of stops. 5 months ago

Carly R. Avatar
Carly R.

Awesome canoe tour yet again today thanks Bernard! Five stars all the way will for sure be back! 5 months ago

Paul M. Avatar
Paul M.

Great day out, highly recommend, 5th time of booking with you guys, never disappoints ? 5 months ago

Garry S. Avatar
Garry S.

Brilliant wine tour - Steve was ace. Informative and great fun - thoroughly recommend, have used other tour companies in Marg River but these guys are the best. 5 months ago

Cheryl S. Avatar
Cheryl S.

We did the canoe tour. Our guide was fantastic with a huge range of information. Even my teenage boys loved it. 5 months ago

Joanne W. Avatar
Joanne W.

5 Stars

Did the cave and canoe tour today with Ollie he was a very good tour guide ? he was very friendly and knowledgeable, learnt a lot today about the history of the Margaret River, food was fabulous and we had great fun on the canoes. Would definitely recommend this tour as it was very good ?
5 months ago