Rishi S. Avatar
Rishi S.

Had a lovely time in Margaret River, thanks to the dedicated team at bush tucker tours.

Not only is the booking office patient ,friendly and generous with very helpful advice- it is only the beginning of good things!

This company is a part of the local community and employs tour guides not only friendly and professional but also very well versed and with the expertise and local know .

Highly recommend the canoe tour and the winery tour, best wishes๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿพ
- 2 days ago

Rishi Sharan Avatar
Rishi Sharan

Had a lovely time in Margaret River, thanks to the dedicated team at bush tucker tours.

Not only is the booking office patient ,friendly and generous with very helpful advice- it is only the beginning of good things!

This company is a part of the local community and employs tour guides not only friendly and professional but also very well versed and with the expertise and local know .

Highly recommend the canoe tour and the winery tour, best wishes๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿพ
- 3 days ago

Hamish H. Avatar
Hamish H.

Awesome food, wine, chocolate anc beer. Steve was our host and he was great, the food I was a bit unsure about at first but Steve described each dish so well and they were all worth a try. Crocodile, kangaroo delicious pestos and sauces all went down a treat with wine to suit. - 3 weeks ago

Hamish Hunt Avatar
Hamish Hunt

Awesome food, wine, chocolate anc beer. Steve was our host and he was great, the food I was a bit unsure about at first but Steve described each dish so well and they were all worth a try. Crocodile, kangaroo delicious pestos and sauces all went down a treat with wine to suit. - 3 weeks ago

Diana S. Avatar
Diana S.

Maureen was such a fantastic tour guide who looked after us well! The song selection was awesome too! - 4 weeks ago

Tim A. Avatar
Tim A.

This tour is a MUST if you visit Margaret River. Our host Greg was fantastic and we enjoyed great venues with a great group from all over the world. Donโ€™t miss it! - 1 month ago

Tim Amourous Avatar
Tim Amourous

This tour is a MUST if you visit Margaret River. Our host Greg was fantastic and we enjoyed great venues with a great group from all over the world. Donโ€™t miss it! - 1 month ago

Patrick S. Avatar
Patrick S.

A fantastic tour, and all round ripper day! We did the winery tour with Bushtuckers and could not fault it. Pick-up from hotel was easy, lunch great and selection of wineries/breweries/other locations was top notch. You can tell that bushtuckers have been doing this for years, and doing it well! Lenny (our guide) was on point, educating us about the area and some of the finer points about wine tasting and the winemaking process... But he was also fun and was good for a laugh. These guys are great! I'd do it again when I'm down there next time. - 2 months ago

Derek J. Avatar
Derek J.

Amazing wine and brewery tour done it twice now will definitely be going again. Amazing value and fum filled day. 10 stars out of 5. - 2 months ago

Marg S. Avatar
Marg S.

๐Ÿ˜Ž๐Ÿท๐Ÿฅ‚ Absolutely, fantastic day out. - 2 months ago

Fiona B. Avatar
Fiona B.

Had a fantastic day out with Bushtucker tours - Brenton showed us around with heaps of tastings - wine, beer, liqueurs, chocolate and bush foods. Couldnโ€™t recommend this tour more highly. - 3 months ago

Relle R. Avatar
Relle R.

Just had the best day with Bushrucker tours !!
Len our host was funny & very informative plus the test of the guests were a hoot !!
I'll definitely be recommending your tours to all our friends ๐Ÿ™๐Ÿผ๐Ÿท๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿ™๐Ÿผ๐Ÿท๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿ™๐Ÿผ๐Ÿท
- 3 months ago

Megan M. Avatar
Megan M.

We had such a brilliant day with Bushtucker Tours, We were celebrating my sisters hens with just her bridesmaids and mum and it suited her perfectly... We really enjoyed how much you can jam pack into 1 day and for all the little things included; the amount of wine tastings was awesome and the lunch that was put on was adorable! The service of pick up and drop off was great, and our tour guides Brenton and Lenny were awesome fun ๐Ÿ˜„ would definitely do again and recommend to anyone wanting a great day out in beautiful Margaret River. Thanks guys! ๐Ÿ˜ - 3 months ago

Sarah E. Avatar
Sarah E.

We had the best day out thank you so much. Every part was enjoyable and the lunch was so delicious! We had never tried kangaroo or crocodile before so that was exciting and delicious for us ๐Ÿ˜† Would highly recommend as their service was great! ๐Ÿ˜ - 4 months ago

Jenny T. Avatar
Jenny T.

Thanks Peter! Picked up and dropped off at accommodation near Dunsborough/ Busselton, visited 7 venues for great tasting and shopping and a lovely unique lunch including locally sourced meats, condiments and bread. Lasted from 2030-1730, small group of 12, not rushed, excellent venues - felt welcome. Winter special $90 really good value. No need to spend another cent. Very educational too. - 4 months ago

Felicia R. Avatar
Felicia R.

Thank you Bernard for another epic adventure! It was our second tour with Bernard and I was so impressed that not only did we visit completely different places from last time, but also brand new places I'd never even heard of (and I've been to ALOT of wineries hahah!) Bushtucker lunch was fantastic as always, and they cater for a range of tastes. We also had an awesome group of people which made the day ๐Ÿ˜Š We highly recommend Bushtucker Tours!!! ๐ŸŽ‰ - 4 months ago

Sheila M. Avatar
Sheila M.

Lovely day out ... nice meeting Steve... on the bush tucker tours . - 4 months ago

Chelsea F. Avatar
Chelsea F.

Thanks to Bushtucker and our host Ollie, for providing a great day for a private wine/brewery tour for my birthday over the weekend. The company suggested a great itinerary which suited our group perfectly, and we never felt rushed along at any stop. Highly recommend this company, great day all round. - 5 months ago

Penny C. Avatar
Penny C.

Just did our 4th Bush Tucker tour. We always do the tour when we are in Margaret River. It's different every time like a mystery tour and always great fun. Our tour guide Peter was excellent and very informative, the lunch was great, a really good day out.
Penny and Greg
- 5 months ago

Josie H. Avatar
Josie H.

Excellent tour sampling what Margaret River has to offer including wineries, chocolate and cheese makers and a brewery.

Lunch was delicious: beef, kangaroo, crocodile and chicken, along with chutneys, vegetables and bush foods.

The tour attracted a great bunch of people (some who had been on the tour multiple times before) and our host Bernard was great. Booking staff were nice too. Iโ€™d recommend to anyone wanting a fun day in the area and would go again.
- 5 months ago

Ella S. Avatar
Ella S.

Had a winery tour with Greg last week, was great fun with lots of laughs. Greg was very informative & answered any questions we had. Even dropped us to the pub after ? will definitely be back again! - 5 months ago

Pam A. Avatar
Pam A.

We had the best tour, lunch and guide Steve. 4 wineries a chocolate shop, a cheese shop and a brewery, non stop all day, exhausted at the end but sat back with a tried and tested wine from one of our tastings. Steve put on the best lunch with different Aussie foods. Well done would recommend there tours to anyone.??? - 6 months ago

Kym M. Avatar
Kym M.

really great fun, new tastes and meet new people great fun and friendly service I would definitely recommend this to anyone looking to have a good day out - 6 months ago

Jesse W. Avatar
Jesse W.

what an amazing day we had yesterday, on your wine tour. If you are looking for the best wine tour, Bushtucker Tours is it. we will be back again for more fun. Thank you! - 6 months ago

Cherie C. Avatar
Cherie C.

We had an awesome wine tour today with these guys! So well planned and organised! Super accommodating to your needs and a whole lot of FUN!! Our bus driver Greg made the day!!! Highly recommend everyone books a wine tour with these guys, you wonโ€™t be disappointed ? - 6 months ago

Jeanette I. Avatar
Jeanette I.

They visit great wineries, breweries, whiskey distillery, fantastic lunch. Great drivers. ???? - 6 months ago

Andrew S. Avatar
Andrew S.

Wouldn't usually write online reviews but bushtuckers genuinely deserve the 5 stars. Have booked a Margaret river wine tour twice through them. Both were great and I'd highly recommend them! The second time our group of 5 was picked up in Dunsborough (Helen picked our group up separately to save us 40 mins driving in the bus picking others up) and we then joined the main group at first winery. Both times we were taken to different wineries and breweries (chocolate and cheese venues were the same each time) and our tour guide Brendan was a gent who is happy to answer questions and adds a personal touch putting in an effort to get to know and chat to everyone a little bit during the day. He remembered me from my last tour over a year previously. We also got dropped back to Dunsborough separately and ended up leaving some cheese in the main bus. Helen then arranged to have it dropped to our accommodation the next day in a cooler bag. All around great day and service ? - 7 months ago

Lilly C. Avatar
Lilly C.

Greg was an awesome tour guide. Fun day filled with wineries, breweries, cheese and chocolate! Wine tasting was the best at woody nook and the best distillery was at the grove! - 7 months ago

Bonnie H. Avatar
Bonnie H.

Highly recommend Bushtucker Tours
Comfy bus
We went to wineryโ€™s that we hadnโ€™t heard of before in Margaret river
Every winery we visited was very knowledgeable of there product
And plenty I mean plenty of wine to tastings.
Great service

Thanks for a great day Bushtucker Tours!!
- 7 months ago

Andrew Swanton Avatar
Andrew Swanton

Wouldn't usually write online reviews but bushtuckers genuinely deserve the 5 stars. Have booked a Margaret river wine tour twice through them. Both were great and I'd highly recommend them! The second time our group of 5 was picked up in Dunsborough (Helen picked our group up separately to save us 40 mins driving in the bus picking others up) and we then joined the main group at first winery. Both times we were taken to different wineries and breweries (chocolate and cheese venues were the same each time) and our tour guide Brendan was a gent who is happy to answer questions and adds a personal touch putting in an effort to get to know and chat to everyone a little bit during the day. He remembered me from my last tour over a year previously. We also got dropped back to Dunsborough separately and ended up leaving some cheese in the main bus. Helen then arranged to have it dropped to our accommodation the next day in a cooler bag. All around great day and service ? - 8 months ago